Editorial Team

1. Prof Helen Osinowo
Department of Psychology
University of Ibadan, Ibadan
2. Prof Isidore S. Obot
Department of Psychology
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Uyo
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
3. Prof Fasoranti Olayiwola O.
Department of Sociology
Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
4. Prof Caroline Ofovwe
Department of Mental Health
University of Benin, Benin, Edo State
5. Prof Funmi Togonu-Bickersteth
Department of Psychology
Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife,
Osun State
6. Prof Tanga P. Tangwe
Department of Social Work
University of Fort Hare, Alice,
South Africa
7. Dr Kayode M. Dada
Clinical Psychology
Brighton Essex, UK
8. Dr Hauwau Yusuf
Department of Sociology
Kaduna State University, Kaduna
9. Prof Ikechukwu Ujemesi
Departemt of Sociology, University of Fort Hare
East London, South Africa
10. Dr Akeem Ayofe Akinwale
Department of Industrial Relations and Personnel Management
University of Lagos, Lagos State.